Paint Inspiration

As soon as Preston and I started thinking about paint colors for our house, we knew we wanted gray.  I think it’s a great neutral that can look so modern and clean especially with some crisp white ceilings and trim. We’re hoping to paint the dining room another light color…possibly a mint or yellow.  These were our wedding colors, and I didn’t realize it until I started lying paint samples out.  Well, at least we’re consistant.

And a little kitchen organization inspiration…

We begin painting tomorrow! I can’t wait to post before and after pictures, but it might be a while before we get to that point.

2 Responses to Paint Inspiration

  1. Abby R says:

    “Those are all really nice things” (it’s a family guy reference… The pictures are nice) Good luck with painting!!!! Miss you!!!

  2. Tyler Jewell says:

    AHHHH I wish I could help paint. I like it.

Leave a Reply

